Show Calendar Photo Gallery SPBE Store
ASSOC. OF COCKATIEL
EXHIBITORS

Contact: Joan Redondo
2132 Kendall Ct.
Deltona, FL 32738
joanredondo@yahoo.com
386-218-5725
BALTIMORE
BIRD FANCIERS

Contact: Christine Roberts
11 Prettyboy Garth
Parkton, MD 21120
compteachcr@yahoo.com
410-343-1807
BIRDS OF A FEATHER
AVICULTURAL SOCIETY

Contact: Karen Andersen
5 Timberwood Dr., #2
Goffstown, NH 03045
k.a.andersen@att.net
603-669-7915
COCKATIEL TROOPERS
Contact: Sandy Warren
864 Washington St
Bridgeport, Il62417
Featheredfrenzy@parrotposse.com
618-843-1460
FLORIDA HOOKBILLS
ENTHUSIASTS

Contact: David Dollar
PO Box 12058
Brooksville, Fl 34603
SandhillExotics@aol.com
GATEWAY PARROT CLUB
Contact: Sandy Warren
864 Washington St
Bridgeport, Il62417
Featheredfrenzy@parrotposse.com
618-843-1460
GREATER CHICAGO
CAGE BIRD CLUB

Contact: Julia Howard
21414 Weiss Trail
Marengo, IL 60152
aratinga@earthlink.net"
GREATER KANSAS CITY
AVICULTURAL SOCIETY

Contact: Anthony Day
6917 Raytown Rd
Raytown, MO 64133
dayforthebirds@aol.com
816-322-8878
HEART OF ILLINOIS
BIRD CLUB

Contact: Jody Lewis
153 Patterson Dr
East Peoria, IL 61611-9356
Hoibc@yahoo.com
309-645-7773
HEARTLAND TIELS
& PARROTS

Contact: Ann Graff
10504 E. 70th Terr.
Raytown, MO 64133
a_graff@lovelandtiels.com
816-358-2688
LINEOLATED
PARAKEET SOCIETY

Contact: Peggy Duval
212 E. 39th St.
Norfolk, VA 23504
www.linniesociety.com
LORYLEAGUE.ORG
Contact: Julie Corwin
8014 So 123rd St
Seattle, WA 98178
www.loryleague.org
biconnection@hotmail.com
MASSACHUSETTS
CAGE BIRD ASSOCIATION

Contact: Denise Cabral
52 Bay St.
Hull, MA 02190
www.masscagebird.org
Audreyo2@msn.com
781-925-9078
MID-AMERICA
CAGE BIRD SOCIETY

Contact: John Thielking
8209 Twana Dr.
Urbanadale, IA 50322-1522
JThielking@comcast.net
239-851-8132
MID-AMERICAN EXOTIC
BIRD SOCIETY

Contact: Susan Stieve
503 Chase Road
Columbus, Ohio 43214
smstieve@gmail.com
614-205-3755
NEW ENGLAND COCKATIEL
BREEDERS & EXHIBITORS

Contact: Wendy LaBanca
www.necbe.com
lovetiels@gmail.com
NORTH GEORGIA
PARROT GROUP

Contact: Charles & Barabara
Hardiman
2853 Merritt Drive
Buford, GA 30518
PARROT FANCIERS' INC
Contact: Lisa Umstead
PO Box 128
Amityville, New York 11701
parrotclubs@aol.com
631-956-0015
PENINSULA CAGED
BIRD SOCIETY

Contact: Julie Mitchell
http://www.vapcbs.com/
alna@cox.net
SUNCOAST COMPANION
BIRD CLUB

Contact: Mark & Carol Runyon
10485 Euston Avenue
Englewood, FL 34224